At a meeting held on October 5, 2017, the following people were elected to the Dock Street School PTA and School Leadership Team (SLT).

PTA Executive Board

President- Cynthia McKnight

Vice-President of Fundraising/Community Events- Kevin Ryan-Young

Vice-President of Communications/Technology- Andrew Marshall

Treasurer- Camille Mangham

Recording Secretary- Debora Zokoue



Nan Liu

Auressa Simmons

William Taylor