Dock Street School 

2022-2023 Staff Directory 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE/OFFICE STAFF

  

Title/ Subject 

 

Phone EXT/DOE Email Address

 Wendy St Juste  Principal  wstjuste@schools.nyc.gov
 Melvin Washington  Dean of Student Support  mwashington5@schools.nyc.gov Ext. 2011
 Jessica Collins  Payroll/ Pupil Personnel 

Secretary

 Jcollins14@schools.nyc.gov Ext. 2026
 T. J. Reddick  Parent Coordinator  Treddick@schools.nyc.gov Ext. 2025
 George Ramage  Custodial  Ext. 2025
 Janet Davis  Nurse  Ext. 2025
 Gregina Morris  School Safety  Ext. 2025
 Destiny Wright  School Safety  Ext. 2025
 Helen McNair  School Food  Ext. 2025
 Lisa Randall  School Aide  Lrandall@schools.nyc.gov Ext. 2012
 Maritza Ortiz  School Aide  Ext. 2025
 

INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT STAFF

 Teshaya Khudan  Guidance Counselor- Grade 8/7  Tkhudan4@schools.nyc.gov Ext. 2054
 Dana Sheck  Guidance Counselor- Grade 6/7  dsheck@schools.nyc.gov 

 Ext. 2052

 Maria Crespo  Speech Therapy  mcrespo2@schools.nyc.gov Ext. 2053
 Kristin Koziel  School Psychologist  kkoziel@schools.nyc.gov Ext. 2051
 Virginia Archibald  Family Worker  Ext. 2051
 Anamaria Ramos  Social Worker  aramos19@schools.nyc.gov
 Doris Samra  Occupational Therapy  dsamra@schools.nyc.gov
 Devorah Shubowitz  Physical Therapy 
 Mary Wade  New Teacher Support  Mwade4@schools.nyc.gov Ext. 2051

 

INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF

 

Name 

  Subject/Assignment 

DOE Email Address

 

Grade 6

Ms. Darlene Burge Forde ASD Horizon dburge@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Noura D’Ambrosio ELA nmoustapha@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Martha George Science mgeorge13@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Michelle Miles Social Studies mmiles3@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Pansy Johnson ICT Pjohnson13@schools.nyc.gov
 

Grade 7

Ms. Lynette Mora ASD Horizon lmora5@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Courtney Duffy 

Ms. Nerissa March-Taylor

Ms. Elenoare Borisova 

Ms. Danielle Santos 

Math

ELA

Social Studies

ICT

cduffy8@schools.nyc.gov 

nmarchtaylor@schools.nyc.gov 

eborisova@schools.nyc.gov

dsantos13@schools.nyc.gov

 

Grade 8

Ms. Holly Babbin ASD Horizon hbabbin@schoools.nyc.gov
Mr. Prince Umegbolu Math (Algebra) jcaizaguano@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Crystal Washington ELA cwashington7@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Amber Cogswell Science (Living Environment) dtompson13@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Dale Campbell Social Studiedtaylor11@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Fernande Lysius ICT flysius2@schools.nyc.gov
 

Majors/Core Classes

Ms. DeVaughn Dance/PE ndevaughn@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Reddick Music treddick@schools.nyc.gov